Ski Trips

Keep watching these pages for the latest pricing and package details!
Make your plans Now! Spots go on sale 12:00 noon at BSC Picnic: Saturday, June 16th
Location Date Leader Assistant Cost *Estimate
Jackson Hole, WY
Flight
Sat. Jan. 19
to
Sat. Jan. 26
Jeff McBride
410.365.5439
Jmcbride@eblengineers.com
Mark Jones
H: 410.284.6264
schusseditor1@verizon.net
$1699.00
BRSC Trip
Sun Valley, ID
Flight
Sat. Feb. 2
to
Sat. Feb. 9
Chris Rose
443-798-7327
chrisrose20@gmail.com
Dave Karczmarek
443-243-8540
bscdavek@gmail.com
$1825.00
Steamboat Springs, CO
Flight
Sat. Feb. 9
to
Sat. Feb. 16
Christopher Pukalski
H: 410.292.6656
Christoher.Pukalski@hotmail.com
Beth Muscedere
H: 410.296.8270
bethskis@comcast.net
$1905.00

Snowmass, CO
Flight

Sat. Feb. 16
to
Sat. Feb. 23
Jocelyn Curtis
H: 410-239-8425
C: 410-934-9284
JocelynCurtis@comcast.net
John Landon
410.259.6618
john@landongraphics.com
$1845.00
Winter Park, CO
Flight
Sun. Feb. 24
to
Sat. Mar. 2
Joe Mihalovich
H: 410.592.9193
C: 410.698.8921
uncle_mal@comcast.net
Mike Jones
H: 410.282.6695
skidobeedo@aol.com
$1545.00
BRSC Trip
Sunday River, ME
Bus
Sun. Mar. 3
to
Fri. Mar. 8
Eileen Karczmarek
H: 410.612.9918
C: 443.243.8541
eileenk1959@gmail.com
Kathy Todd
C: 443.465.1387
aureus1321@gmail.com
$965.00
Big Sky, MT
Flight
Sat. Mar. 16
to
Sat. Mar. 23
Bruce Eichen
C: 443.306.0011
btoysarefun@aol.com
Joe Herbert
H: 410.252.1895
C:410-967-0789
joeherbert21@gmail.com
$1930.00

THESE ARE ESTIMATED TRIP PRICES
All trips are subject to price adjustments due to potential Airline fuel surcharges, increased security fees and Airline ticket price fluctuations.

Minimum trip deposits are $250.00.

Please read our Trip Cancellation Policy.